How Are We Doing?

After reading through our testimonials, it’s hard to imagine that an auto-dealer can work on this level of efficiency and move as many vehicles as we do while still leaving every customer we meet going home happier than when they walked through our doors. Sure, we could sit here and talk ourselves up until the cows come home, but we will let our customers do it for us instead.

Take a moment and post a review!

Help spread the word about your experience at Bondy's Enterprise Toyota!
Click on any logo to share your review!

Google Plus Reviews
Facebook Reviews
Dealer Rater Reviews
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Auto Dealers - New Cars in Enterprise AL

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
smile 19 Jan 2015
I have been to 7 Dealership's in a 2 month period, ranging in a 300 mile radius. This is the only Dealership that took me serious that I was ready to purchase if the price was right. Spoke to them over the phone no gimmicks. They gave me what they promised and they even made the deal even swe...eter. Very friendly, helpful and a positive attitude. With that, type of commitment they will sell lots of vehicles. I am a very satisfied new owner of a 2015 Toyota Sequoia Limited. Thank you Gary Pollard and Randy Messer for outstanding service. Sincerely, Diane Bryant Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cj 26 Dec 2014
Best experience in buying a car, in 20 years. The salesman was helpful without being at all pushy, and was able to assist me in finding what I needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
ty94360 14 Dec 2014
Bondys Toyota has some of the nicest and relaxed employees i have met. I had a goal to walk into Toyota to find a car within my price range and leave with said vehicle, and bondys Toyota did that for me. I woud recomend them to friends, family, and anyone looking for great deals on quality vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
reckerso 11 Dec 2014
The people of toyota in enterprise are exceptional workers. They are genuine and truly care about which vehicle you are interested in. They know everything about that vehicle. I learned more in 60 seconds about the car I was looking at than I did anywhere else. Joseph was a great help, and when ...we took the car for a test drive, he left the radio OFF and allowed me to hear the road noise. Dealers are often shady, but these people aren't. Here's the deal, if you want to buy a Toyota in alabama, these guys are where to go. They'll work with you on price, they'll s stay late until everything is figured out, and they are so confident in their product it's contagious. Thanks again Toyota! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tiffiney.danley 05 Dec 2014
I purchased a vehicle and the sales consultant Miguel Diaz made my experience awesome. Everything went fast and smooth with no hassle or unexpected price issues. What he said on price and vehicle was the truth there was no hustling.
5 rate
DealerRater
elosua 27 Nov 2014
Very pleased with my over all experience at Bondy's Toyota. I would recommend them to anyone. If your buying a new or used car. You have to give them a chance. You won't be disappointed. I wasn't. Thanks James and Cheryl.
4 rate
DealerRater
tiaraoutstanding 06 Oct 2014
I called Bondy's to get an idea of some options available for trading in a vehicle with negative equity. I left with a brand new car an hour or so later with all paperwork completed, great financing, and great warranty package. The staff was very personable and listened to what I needed and want...ed. They were also very honest and worked as hard as they could to seal the deal while taking care of me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Boobu23 23 Sep 2014
People that work in this dealership are very friendly, they will work with you to get you the best deals. Overall, this is the best car dealership I have ever been!
5 rate
DealerRater
whitechevy 19 Sep 2014
Cheryl & Miguel were amazing to work with. Cheryl went WAY above the normal for a dealership. They worked with me while I was in the process of refinancing our home. The process held us up a few weeks but Cheryl was willing to work with me. The price was fair and the service of the people made t...he experience and drive worth it. I drove three and a half hours from Birmingham and I would do it again, if I could work with the same Bondy's team. The vehicle had just been cleaned and the tank was full. All of the paperwork was ready and the business side of the transaction was quick and painless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
swimcm 10 Sep 2014
The reason I did not mind buying from Bondy's Toyota is because I have had great experiences with their maintenance shop in the past. The first person I met was Mike Jones. He was very friendly and accommodating to me, my wife, and children. It took my wife and I a couple of days to decide betwe...en two different vehicles at two different lots. Mike did not press us, nor did he blow us off. He was very patient and answered all my questions, even to the point I was annoying myself which checking the van over. The only reason I gave "Friendliness" 4 stars instead of 5 was because a sales manager named Jamal. I met him the first night we looked at the van and we shook hands and extended common courtesy etc. A few days later when I went in to look at the van again, and ended up purchasing the van, Jamal did not acknowledge my existence at all. He even made eye contact with me and just looked away. No wave to say hello or welcome back. I didn't exist to him. If he would have approached me with an offer on the van I would have walked off the lot and purchased a vehicle from another dealer. Any person who thinks they are too good to extend common courtesy or acknowledge a customer's presence doesn't need business from that customer (or anyone for that matter). All that to say, Bondy's is a great place to by a car. Ask for Mike Jones and avoid Jamal. They also have a great maintenance shop where I trust they are doing the right thing to my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our specialist for more information.